top of page

RTPA 2024 Award Winners

Many thanks to award juror Aaron Thompson who gave out the following prizes.

Congratulations to our River Towns Plein Air 2024 award winners as follows:

1st Place
Lynn Lewis


3rd Place
Gary Tucker
"The Locust"


2nd Place
Dorothy Frey
"BRHP 1st View"


4th Place
Freeman Dodsworth


Honorable Mentions
  Nancy Fine - "Wrightsville Water thru Forest"
  Tami Louco - "Turning Season Twisting River"
  Mick McAndrews - "Lake Clark Marina"
  Julie Riker - "High Water"
  Radhika Srinivas - "Magnificent View"

Best Scene from John Wright Restaurant
  Henry Coe - "North Front Street"

Best Marietta Scene
  Jared Cullum - "Last Bit of Light"

Best Structure at Nissley Vineyards
  Lesley Harbold - "Nissley Vineyards Bridge"

Best Columbia Scene
  Neil Savage - "North Columbia"

People's Choice Award
  Jared Cullum - "Columbia Rain"

See all award winning paintings on our Facebook page

bottom of page